Apparel Advisory Group

Brendan Andrews
UVM Bookstore
University of Vermont
Burlington, VT
bandrews@uvm.edu

Elizabeth Giraldez
UVA Bookstore
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
erg5j@virginia.edu

Todd Moeglich
Illini Union Bookstore
University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign
Champaign, IL
moeglich@illinois.edu

 

Mary Neisius
San Juan College Bookstore
San Juan College
Farmington, NM
neisiusm@sanjuancollege.edu

Karen Pruitt
Portland CC Bookstore
Portland Community College
Portland, OR
kpruitt@pcc.edu

Kathyrn Wong
The Hill
University of California - Irvine
Irvine, CA
klwong@uci.edu

 

Kathy Yates
U.N.O. Bookstore
University of Nebraska - Omaha
Omaha, NE
kathrynyates@mail.unomaha.edu



Supply Advisory Group

Carol Bluee-Walker
UCLA Store
University of California - LA
Los Angeles, CA
cbluee@asucla.ucla.edu

Herman Erickson
BYU - Idaho University Bookstore
BYU - Idaho
Rexburg, ID
ericksonh@byui.edu


 

Jane Lessard
NDSU Bookstore
North Dakota State University
Fargo, ND
Jane.Lessard@ndsu.edu

Katie Overholser
UD Bookstore
University of Dayton
Dayton, OH
koverholser1@udayton.edu


 

Lyndsay Tagarel
Schoolcraft College Bookstore
Schoolcraft College
Livonia, MI
ltagarel@schoolcraft.edu

Cindy Willing
Hillsdale College Bookstore
Hillsdale College
Hillsdale, MI
cwilling@hillsdale.edu