Our Staff

Michelle JohnsonMichelle Johnson
Program Manager
mjohnson@connect2one.com
(800) 563-9034, x1225
(800) 600-9034
Apparel, Souvenirs

 

Megan Payne
Program Manager
mpayne@connect2one.com
(800) 563-9034, x1230
(800) 600-9034
General Merchandise, Backpacks, HBC

 

Robb FaustRobb Faust
Program Manager
rfaust@connect2one.com
(800) 563-9034, x1233
(800) 600-9034
School, Office, Art and Tech Products

 

 

Vicky Gladish
Program and Subscriber Specialist
vgladish@connect2one.com
(800) 563-9034, x1227
(800) 600-9034

 

Kelly Banks
Accounting Coordinator
kbanks@connect2one.com
(800) 563-9034, x1222
(800) 600-9034

 

Paula HaerrPaula Haerr
VP Retail Services
C2O Operations and Subscriber Services
phaerr@connect2one.com
(800) 563-9034, x1226
(800) 600-9034